Blog search

Wednesday, 6 September 2017


Incoming from - Burundi !

officially the Republic of Burundi  is a landlocked country in the African Great Lakes region of East Africa, bordered by Rwanda to the north, Tanzania to the east and south, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west. It is also considered part of Central Africa. Burundi's capital is Bujumbura. The southwestern border is adjacent to Lake Tanganyika.

Thank you so much Mike and Deo!

No comments:

Post a Comment